IGO Presidents Award


The IGO Presidents Award for 2018 went to Kayo Jenkins of Hubert NC.  Kayo was selected for his work with his local IGO Chapter, working to attract several vendors to ASTE and volunteering at ASTE. Efforts like Kayo’s do not go unnoticed! Thank you, Kayo & CONGRATULATIONS! The Jacksonville IGO Chapter also won the IGO Chapter of the Year.








Written by Tricia Sauls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *